Some people think that Parent's can educate children at home instead of school?

It is irrefutable to say that education plays a significant role in a child's overall development. These days a new trend in the society has emerged to educate their children at home rather than sending to schools. However, I have a contrary opinion about this change and I would like to explicate it at length in following paragraphs.

Firstly, it is a competitive world and we need the best teachers for our children. Schools primary function is education, so they keep themselves up to date with the latest changes across the world in the education area and design their curriculum to prepare children to compete globally.

Furthermore, other than academics, children also learn the social etiquette which is equally important as education. Schools also indulge children in various group activities like Dance, Sports etc which is required for a child overall growth.

Last but not the least is learning to live in a discipline environment, in schools children follow a strict routine where stringent timings are followed for all activities like reporting to school, completing the homework. Living in a disciplined environment boosts their self-confidence which helps them to combat to unforeseen situations.

In conclusion, there are numerous learning that a student learns from school and in order to succeed in the market, a proper foundation needs to be establish since from the beginning. Education is a necessity of an individual for his all-round development where schools plays a crucial role in this learning, hence going to school is imperative.