Some people think that parents have the greatest influence on their child’s academic development, while others think that a child’s teacher has more influence.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A concern about children’s education has been increasing drastically. Due to this, several people anticipate that parents have a great impact on a child's educational growth. Whereas, people with dissimilar thoughts believe that child’s academic improvisation has solely influenced by an educator. Who is really influential in terms of academic development? Thorough scrutiny of the above will lead to an insightful response.

While it is convenient to adopt one side over the other, I prefer to present balanced ergo objective assessment. In my opinion, parents surely have an influence on children’s academic growth. However, teachers also have an impact on children’s growth of similar extent. The subsequent two paragraphs will detail both aspects extensively.

Keeping all of the above-mentioned facts in mind, being aware of a child’s abilities and acting accordingly are evident. However, components such as tutor-spending time with pupils are well worthy of an equivalent consideration. To conclude, as is most of the things in life, this matter has two sides. Fortunately, in this case, both of them are constructive.