Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Teaching children on how to become a good members of society is a controversial debate nowadays. While some believe that parents are the right sources of teaching this but others maintain that school is an appropriate place to learn being a good member of society. This essay will discuss both the view points with the persistent aspects and examples.

On one side, there are myriad of reasons on how parents play vital role in children behaviour in society. One of the most pertinent reason is parents are the first teacher of children and they adapt the behaviour from home first. Needless to say, the way parents treat their elders and youngers children grasp the same behaviour. Secondly, not only children learn the moral values from their parents but also the habits and manners.

In addition to, school are the pillars of students education and their behaviour which they get from other students and teachers, Moreover, the activities in which children involves in schools like group drama or dance build the team work spirit in them.Furthermore, sharing things with others, helping each other are the key points in society that makes them a good member and which is not the result from school ob=nly but also from parents.

In a nutshell, though parents play trivial role but schools are equally responsible in making the children a perfect member of society.