Some people think that people every nation should concentrate on agriculture to develop. Others think that other developments are more important.

What is your opinion?

It has been noticed in the recent times that farming land in being converted into the industrial areas. There is a school of thought who advocates agriculture, but others believe industrialization or development is more important. I believe, both are essential and there should be a balance amongst both sectors.

It is being argued that more focus should be paid for promoting agricultural production. As the population of the world in growing at the fast pace, it is the need of time to have increased food production. Moreover, it has been witnessed that many farming lands are being converted to housing societies and big factories. So, to cater the requirements of food, it is high time to perform research and invent more advanced ways to increase the production out of farming land. It is also essentials for economic growth of the people associated with agricultural activities.

On the contrary, it is stated that countries should priorities modern ways of living. Industrialization has proved to huge source of providing employement opputunities. Moreover, infrastruction developments like roads, parks and modern living houses have made life of people more easier. Futhermore, technologies like mobile, internet have totally transformed world into a global village. It is the time to more ahead in the right direction, which is to move forward with the growing world and utilize our energies in the modern developments.

In my opinion, there is no denial with the transformation of world and to cope up with the needs of modern era, we should be focusing on new ways of development. However, I believe this transformation has also increase the need to pay more attention to agriculture sector. It is not possible to live without food and it is important for health to have natural food available to fullfil the needs of our body.

In the conclusion, I would say that nations should adapt the new ways of living and focus on new developments. However, for the growing population, it is essential to keep the focus on agriculture sector as well.