Some people think that people should choose their job based on income in order to provide security for their family.

Do you think money is important factor when choosing a job?\

What other factors should be considered ?

In twenty first century, having a wealthy income is an essential requirement for every individual. It is helpful to secure coming years, organizing own business and to accomplish all opulent desires but friendly and hardworking staff, working hours, benefits offered and opportunities for growth are also an important factors should be considered before hunting a job. I will shed light on significant factors in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, future happiness is based on some dreams which are only full fill with money therefore pupils working round the clock to secure their coming decades .In addition to it, lavish wedding and lifestyle are compel human being to earn six digits wages. In the tech-savvy world, number of people wants to become entrepreneur, therefore firstly they seek a well paid job to earn money in order to start their own business in future.

On the other side, healthy physical and mental state is far predominant then wealth therefore job seeker should select their working place which has healthy environment with friendly staff to achieve success in their work. Moreover, time interval of the job should be suitable for them because working continually will call a hazardous diseases like obesity, high blood pressure and poor vision. An astonishing bonus and chance to enhance their working skills in the corporation are also root factors should be considered before finding a new job. For instance, prominent businessman Steven Paul Jobs, founder of well known mobile company Apple, started working at an organization as a technician after few years he become a famous entrepreneur.

To conclude this, high pay scale is an important key to provide security for their family but healthy mind and body, chance to get higher position and team work is also significant things to keep in a mind before hunting a job.