Some people think that planting trees in open spaces in cities and towns is more important than building houses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, every country is focusing on tree plantation in their territory. Some people think that it's very important to plant tree in cities and towns while other think that building houses to live in the cities and towns. According to me, tree plantation is more crucial than building shelters. In this essay, I will support my opinion with example.

Firstly, having more trees will protect your towns and cities from pollution. What i mean to say is that now a days, pollution is the biggest issue in this world. To overcome this problem tree plantation plays an important role. For example tree will improve our air quality by filtering the dust and dangerous particales such as carbon monoxide, ozone in the air.

Another reason is that it protects your state from flooding and erosion. For example, When a storm water comes it will penetrate into trees and goes in the ground. If we reduce the tree plantation and encourages building houses it will leads us to disasters such as floods, pollution, ozone layer destruction etc. We should Plant tress in or outside of every house in oder to protect our state.

On the other side of the arguments some people believe that we should focus on developing houses as the population increasing rapidly fast we should provide a lot of shelters.

In conclusion, some people think that planting trees is more important than providing shelters. I personally believe that we should focus more on plantation instead of building houses. Development should be on vertically and each building. Parking lots, roads and houses must contain trees to provide a better enviorment in our territory.