Some people think studying in groups is better while some think the self-study is better for school students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

These days, education is crucial for every human being. Pupil study in educational center to gain some knowledge and for their better future. People opinion differ in studying some think group study is better while other think selfstudy is good for pupil's.Therea are arguments on both sides which I will discuss in this essay.

Coming towards the first viewpoint, they believe that group study is better for school going students. they think that pupils can broaden their horizon in group study. Moreover, they can explore new ideas and techniques in group discussions. group study not only helps in study but also help pupil in their daily life communication with other people. They learn how to communicate with other people. furthermore, they learn how to represent their ideas and techniques to others. In group study, they learn from each others.

On the other side of the argument, people believe self- study is better for school students. They think that in self-study individual can concentrate more efficiently. It can boost up their self-esteem. In addition, pupil can learn at their on pace, they don't need to learn quickly as the others do in group study. It also help pupil to explore more about the project. It encourages curiosity in students to explore new ideas. It also helps students in creativity.

In conclusion, although education is important for every one. Many students like to study in groups while others prefer self-study. Considering the both sides of their arguments, in my opinion, group study is far better than self-study. group study can offer more help and knowledge, it gives opportunities to pupils to learn from each other mistakes and success.