With the development of social media, more and more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet in order to meet and chat with friends which can lead to potentially dangerous situations. What solutions can you suggest to deal with this problem?

These days, modernization of technology in the world has spread widely in every part of the word. Many people use internet for entertainment such as social media include whats app, Facebook, you tube and etc. Now a days, Common person can easily access internet on their mobile, laptop, computer and etc. Due to this most of the people are facing problems especially parents are unable to control and supervise their children activities on internet. In this essay, I will discuss the issues and provide some solution.

Young generation has unsupervised access of internet which leads them to major problems. There behavior are changing rapidly and become more aggressive, isolated and disobedient. They can easily chat with every type of friends and family which can lead to difficult situation. Youngster adopts bad habits and involve in wrong doing due to unsupervised internet access. They can easily communicate with good and bad people without the fear of their parents. They watch mobile all the day which leads them to isolation. Many children's face physiological problems. furthermore, lack of activities cause many health issues in the youngster. Essay access of social media has affected youngsters physically, physiology and emotional.

A possible solution to this problem is that parents should supervise their children activities, also do not allow them to use internet freely. Keep an eye on them what they are watching, whom they are talking with and what kind of friends they have. Moreover, government should make regulation which allow only 18 years above youngster to use social media accounts.

In conclusion, due to unsupervised internet access cause many youngster face difficulties. It is, therefore, necessary for government and parent's to make proper plan for youngster.