Some people think that the range of technology currently available is increasing the gap between rich people and poor people Others think that it is causing the opposite effect Discuss both views and give your opinion

Few people assumes that the extension of technology which are presently accessible is cumulating the disparity among the upper class people and the lower class people. However, certain crowd think that it is creating reverse influence. I agree with both the way of thinking. Although I support the second point of consideration more.

Nowadays, everyday life is more technology oriented. Wide range of people completely depends on modern devices . For instance, mass community uses mobile phone for communication. As a result of which, direct interaction among people is decreasing. Wealthy people adapts the most upgraded version of digital technologies and applications as soon as it is introduced in the market. For this they do not communicate with the lower class people directly. Rather they use alternative methods for reaching to the vast population and sometimes they are least interested in this helping others.

For lack of direct communication economically developed people are unable to understand the sorrows and pain that the lower middle class people are going through. They are unaware of the root problems like- illiteracy , communal disputes, racism. Firstly, due to lack of education they are not aware of their rights and often fell into the traps of corrupted officials. Their age old cultural believes that were set by some rulers and higher class people prevail in some parts of the society. This hinders the development of their economy at some stages. Thirdly, there are many people who mistreats the labor class and does not pay proper wages to the workers which is a vital reason of the economically backward people for not being able to rise from their misery state inspite of working hard.

Due to insufficient earning impoverished public are not being unable to buy and use all kinds of technologies . Even if they manage to get the devices they cannot use them due to lack of knowledge . About this issue, the moneyed people are not expressing enough concern as they are not closely looking at the lifestyles of the penniless people. They should observe the obstacles that those people are facing and then take the help of computer oriented devices to come up with ideas in order to support the substandard people.

In contrary, the people with obverse impression are also right with their judgement. They seemed to be judging the matter of electronic components decreasing the distance between prosperous and poverty-stricken people by the factors as social networking sites and initialization of creating global village. Social networking sites playing massive role in creating opportunities for all class of people to share their problems and seeking help from the higher officials . Earlier it was not possible to reach all highly qualified people for help because of multiple issues which is nearly extincted . With the help of sites like Twitter and Facebook they are able to openly talk about the difficulties they are facing. Moreover, penniless people gets support from all over the world by this way.

Converting the Earth as "Global Village" is a marvelous idea for uniting the people of all countries together. This is a process for creating network connection with every computer oriented device that will indeed set a global network. Everyone will be able to come forward with initiative ideas in order to help one another . The difference of cast, culture, color, creed, race, class, will be removed mostly. The main problem of poverty will be excluded. Universal brotherhood will be created. Perhaps it is much clear how technologies are reuniting people . Already this method is being initiated and the general people are hugely benefitted by this networking.

To recapitulate, the judgement of the believers of the contrasting subject of whether machines are incrementing or decrementing the space among privileged and underprivileged people is contradicting as the background of their way of watching the topic contains valuable logical occurence. Furthermore, the concerning points of the people with the inspection of expanding farness can be evacuated with supporting ideas of Global Village initiation.