Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties ,birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money others think these are necessary ! Give reasons

Investing in different life events like marriage and other anniversary celebrations in a grandeur way for some is eroding of wealth and for others is making it memorable.In my opinion ,spending is a relative term and people utilise money according to ones pocket.This essay will discuss the positive sides of holding parties and events .

Firstly,we all are concious beings and showcase lot of emotions.Certain occasions like marriage ,first birthday and anniversaries are grand life events because we always have a fantasy to celebrate and Cherish the moments and make it memorable.furthermore,these events may occur ones or few times in one's lifetime,so we do not want to miss a chance to make it special.That is why we want to organise it in all the vibrancy and glitter for which we like to spend wholeheartedly.for instance ,a father making the best use of his savings on his daughters wedding cannot we compared to any other feeling.

Secondly,our milen has a great impact as we are social animals.we love to be involved in company of our near and dear ones.This is a reason for lavish display of our wealth,so that we can meet and enjoy the moment together.In adddition to this ,everyone do not get to meet now and then .So to enjoy the moment with your circle of family and friends means they have a chance to shower all the love and best wishes.Hosting an event is one of the way to pay gratitude to the attendees

To sum up ,it is perfectly fine to make your occasion brimming with liveliness for all the great memories to ponder over and to seek blessings of your loved ones .