It is notable, that teenage years seems easier and more careless from the outside, especially when most adults are faced with many difficulties of grown up life and often they want to return to their childhood. It is important to mention that all age periods including these two have their own advantages. In particular, children and teenagers often try to adopt trends from older generations to look cooler and more fashionable amount their peers, whereas adults also play games and fool around like children.

Advocators and proponents of the statement that teenage years are the happiest time in most people’s life, simply talk about the lack of responsibilities and now it is a careless period in life. To put it in other words, young generation are part of a family and always taken care of. Apart from that, they have a better physical condition and health, without any efforts to maintain this. Teenagers are full of dreams, hopes and curiosity concerning their future life. Along with this, in this age you focus only on your desires and it is affordable to be egoist.

From the other side , the lives of young people are, as if they are under the covering cup, where they are unable to completely see or understand the true dynamics of life. Whereas adults see more opportunities and have a broke mindset. Truly we are faced with problems during our life, however we fill our days with the best moments, such as honest love, proper friends, close family and professional success. To put it differently you have more freedom to make your own decisions, fell more confidence in your own judgment, try to build your future to become an independent person. But it must be remembered, that is not a big distance between freedom and responsibilities of people who you

From my point of view, it is harder to tap about teenage years, when you are full of happiness and anxiety as an adult, even if it is accompanied by responsibilities and hard decisions. I prefer adult life, because it is much more interestedly to struggle for desires, satisfaction and wishers.