Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Regardless the people’s ages, happiness can be probably found in all lifespan. However, it has been claimed that the most delightful times are came at specific age. In my opinion, happiness depends on the attitude, not the age, of each individual.

Life of adult is complicated because it is full of pleasant and difficult times. After graduation, adults find themselves under great pressure due to many responsibilities which are not only looking for a job suiting their qualifications but also paying the bills. Surprisingly, there are some pleasant times in adulthood despite these difficulties. Maturity, which is brought by growing up, is one of the delighted moments due to because it shows that people are well developed emotionally. Furthermore, commonly, they do not worry about either studying or going to school.

In contrast, young people are free from these worries because they are often supported financially from their parents and they have neither obligations nor duties. As a result, they have times for regular exercising in order to maintain good overall health. Yet, hard times not only found in in adulthood but also in young people’s life. Primarily, they aim to enter reputable university so they study hard and spend many hours taking lessons and thus lead them to feel anxious.

In conclusion, although adolescence come with few responsibilities and a great deal of joyful, the key to happiness does not concern a specific generation. Accordingly, I believe that age may not influence happiness whereas it is brought at all the times.