It is true that every individual has different interests and various sorts of enjoyable moments in the life. While some folks believe that teenage is the most jovial phase of the life, but others feel that having a different roles and responsibilities gives them a more pleasant feeling.

On the one hand, there is a lot of fun in the teen's life. Firstly, juveniles have lot of friends of the same peer group with whom they can share their feelings and ideas which helps them to feel more comfortable and emotionally strong. For instance, a group of teens can hang out to a restaurants, beaches, cinemas or birthday parties where they can enjoy among themselves. Secondly, most of the teenagers depend on their parents for their expenses, and they don't have to bother about earnings at that moment which makes their life stress free and more enjoyable.

On the other hand, adults have more fascinating time in the life. Personally, adults have their own family commitments and responsibilities. For example, parents have to teach the kids about the life from their real life experiences, and give love and emotional support to the children. In professional terms, most of the individuals spent most of their time at the workplace, and therefore, they want to express their knowledge and skills in an organization. Also, the promotions, perks and incentives, learning new professional skills and earning more money makes them even more happy. With the money, they can buy houses, car and other luxury items which enables them to lead a happy and comfortable life.

In conclusion, adult life has its own enjoyable moments, but I personally feel that teenage phase of life has more fun and joy.