Happiness is essential in human's life whether it is a teenager or a grown up adult. Happiness makes a man stronger and leads a healthy life. Why one should strive for that? Some people states younger generations are more happy compared to adults despite of more responsibility.

Crossing their childhood, they land to teenage where less responsibility and more freedom were given to them. This is the place where most of the parents are worried about, as they didn't get the maturity levels to think on their own as wells as every step plays in this span guides their future. Restriction by parents to these age group doesn't matter at all to lead a happy life.Teenage is really a god gift as they can enjoy to the core where no responsibilities were given other than studying.Younger generations has a tendency to go to pubs, enjoy weekends fulfilling their long awaited plans and many more,even today's generations are not an exemption.

Certain demographics state that adults life brings more happiness compared to that of teenagers. Although keeping their responsibilities aside they even try to enjoy themselves by arranging family get togetherness or meeting a old friend for party. The real happiness for adults by chasing their dreams, fulfilling wife, children's as well as their parents needs and dreams.These people will have sharing their sad and happy moments with their immediate family members.

I think even if it is younger or adult generations happiness is necessary in everyone's life. As people are running after their life, the future generations even forget what is happiness and that the reason many yoga or meditation centers are formed to make you learn how to feel happy. Let's plan ourselves keeping all the pressure, tension, stress aside and lets taste the real happiness and share it to the world.