Some people think that we can use animals in any way for the benefits of human beings. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Animals are of many benefits to the people but some believe that animals are misused and ill-treated by us for our needs. I believe other living creatures can be used to our benefit but only if we respect their existence and help their kinds.

Human needs food to survive like any other creature on the planet and vegetation is not possible in many parts of the world. Many animals give vital nutrition to humans and their remains can be of various use. For example cows and buffalos' provide milk which is processed into other dairy products. while, sheep and goats are used as food and clothing.

Additionally, we can use animals for entertainment, traveling and security. Such as, Horse racing has been a very famous sports in human history and are also used for traveling in remote places. where as dogs are used for security purpose and dogs as pet due to their friendly nature towards human.

Although, some people believe it utterly cruel to kill any creature or use them to your benefit. While humans have many other options to depend on for our basic needs. They can use new technics and modern ways to increase source of food without harming animal lives.

If the animals are only used to help people and their population is not take care of, this would disturb the nature cycle and cause ill effects on environment.

In my opinion, animals are very useful for humans survival and prosperity but only if we take considerable measures to take care for they kinds.