Some people think that you need more money to be happy, while others prefer to have more free time than money. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People who believe that money is more important than time must be very optimistic because they know the value of the money in recent times. However, the other group of people strongly believe that money is not the way to your happy life and therefore more free time is required.

It is widely accepted that money is the inevitable need for humans. This factor cannot be ignored whatsoever. It starts with the birth of infants. For example, to amuse them, parents buy them many kind of toys. When an infant turn into a child, he requires school bag, water bottle and other stuffs of his own choice. Going further, when a child is converted into a college or university student, he needs money to spend on his friends or to hang out with them. This certainly does not stop here. When a person is married he plans to go for an abroad trip to please his spouse and himself. How can a human satisfy his happiness? The answer is money! If people do not have money to spend on them the life would be miserable and eventually over-stressing would be the result which could prove very fatal. It is a clear concept that more money means more joyousness.

On the contrast, other people believe that free time has extraordinary values. They believe that over-indulgence in monetary values decrease the social life. For example, those people who tend to earn more money require to work for extra hours which means they have less time for themselves of for their families. No doubt that with this paycheck they can have the most luxurious life but this cannot be compromised against your private life. Happiness is actually what lies in family. Give your extra attention to them and to yourself. Nothing is more important than your smile, health and family.

All in all I think both money and time play significant role but of course money cannot buy you all the happiness because if it was true then the grudges develop in families or mental stress would not have been existed. Therefore, your time is equally precious as much as money to keep you happy. Money itself cannot give you a sense of satisfaction.