Some people think that young people are not suitable for important positions in the government, while other people think it is a good idea for young people to take on these positions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are different opinions in regard to the question of whether youngsters are appropriate for significant positions in politics or not. The debate over this topic seems to consist of two irreconcilable camps. Both sides of the argument will be analyzed before a logical conclusion is drawn and my own perspective is given.

From one point of view, young people do not have enough experience to become top-notch politicians. Thus, it is expected that they can make significant mistakes which could have a negative impact on society. For example, they may conduct lows that will have an unfavorable effect on the economy. Therefore, elderly people seem to be more suitable for such positions.

From another perspective, adolescents are more contemporary and energetic. They have enough stamina to resist stress and work hard. Moreover, they may be more creative in solving problems and their brain works more effectively. If they do not have experience in some areas, they may ask for advice their older colleagues/

In conclusion, there are merits to both sides of the argument over whether young people should work in the government or not. However, after analyzing the opposing camps, my personal view is that youngsters are suitable for these positions more because they have a higher potential, energy and creativity in solving problems. If they work in politics, our life will be advantageous.