Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

Some parents think that children should go to school very early, others consider that their age should be from six to seven years old.

Admittedly, the child's brain is developing very fast at first years of the life. That is why a child can absorb information with a very high speed. Thus, before they are six years old, they may learn different things easily. Moreover, the knowledge they receive during this period of time will influence their future life, as there will be special neural connections in the brain. For instance, if a boy or a girl learns Chinese or French in the early childhood, it will be easier for them to master these languages when they grow up. Another example of this is listening to the classical music in the infancy. According to the last researches, it develops brain and the sense of beauty and, besides, it improves the feeling of rhythm.

As a matter of fact, children may learn reading and counting when they are only two or three. Hence, our abilities are endless. To my opinion, the best way of education in this age is a game. Children understand everything through the game, as it is their leading activity. Thus, they should not seat on the chairs as they do in the ordinary schools; they may play on the floor and learn new things.

Overall, going to school at the early age is a fascinating idea. If a child starts the education at three or four, he or she will be very successful in the future.