Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

some people believe that juveniles should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old but some people has opposite belief. they believe that it is very important for young children to go to school as soon as possible.

Indeed, it is important to go to school at young age. There are a plethora of benefits of it. in young age mind is in developing phase and ready to learn new things. primary education of a young one's can only be conducted at young age only.

if a child has spent 6 to 7 years of his/her life playing at home, it is very challenging for him to join a school and to spend 5 to 6 hours at school. part of his/her mind already has been developed and it is going to be a tough task to teach everything which could have been done earlier.

Even though, if a child started to go to school at early age, he/she has decent amount of time left to play and enjoy. At the age of 6 to 7 years, a child has completed most of his/her primary education and is ready to learn something more challenging and appropriate to his/her age.

managing time is the most important lesson of anyone's life. it can change someone's life if implemented in a proper way. it is a key to success. we all learn this important lesson in our young age only. we all learn to manage time between school and playtime. if anyone find it considerably tough then he/she has plenty of time to re-learn it.

Although it is very important to play, education is also part of our life. one should embrace the idea of joining school early in life. school is not just about the education, it is a place where we get ready to face the upcoming bottlenecks of out life and it is very important.