Many people like to wear fashionable clothes.

Why do you think this is the case?

Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

clothing is an important part of life. Most of the people these days like to style themselves by fashionable clothes . there are many fancy items available in the market these days which people use as an accessory to get a different look everyday and considered as a key ingredients.

Individuals love the idea of having a unique style of their own which is correct in my opinion. Self definition should not be considered as negative prospects unless it is interfering in someones business. Earlier people used to wear what was available however in modern era we do have variety of options to choose from and to look different. boredom and uniformity is something nobody entertains in their life. Belief of short but creative existence is today's trend. Not just the girls but the boys do explore themselves in terms of appearance.

it is a good part that people is moving away from copycating to explore something. it new is going to be creative all the way in someones life. dressing is a new sense which stimulates confidence and impact positively in individuals life. many professionals have built their career in this field and they are indeed cherishing the fulfillment of such a way on. ethnicity also defines the way people like to live.

there are multiple concrete reasons which specifies that sense of dressing can help a person set goals in a better way and achieve it. ethnicity is very diverse however a number of people believe that it wearing fashionable clothes with result to extinction of old traditions.