Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible.

What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are opposing views regarding children enrollment in school in their early age. Schooling is an essence of life for any child to groom as a successful human being. There are some benefits to early school life of children which are discussed in detail in this essay.

Firstly, children at school come across different other people of diverse ages and cultures. When a child is admitted into a school in his early years of life, his communication and socializing skills are drastically improved as compared to a child at home. For instance, children gossiping together in a class or speaking with teachers. This can enhance their socializing and communication skills by far.

Secondly, a child going to school in early age need less dependency on others than the one at home. As, children are more assisted: pampered, at home by their parents. However, its opposite to the children who goes to school in early childhood. Such as, their are required to do their homework by their own, they shop their pencils, wash their hands and eat their lunch.

Lastly, the key advantage is that they learn how to work together. Where, children who are at home may possibly grow up as a lonely child or find it hard to work with others. While, children at school can result in a good group member or team player which can practically be of demand in their professional life later on. For example, students doing an assignment together in a group or playing in a team of football.

To conclude, the advantages of children going to school in early life are of prime importance which must not be neglected. As, it can help children with improved communication and socializing skills, good team member and are less dependent on others.