Some people think young people should be free to choose their job, but other people think they should be realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have had different opinions when it comes to the selection of jobs for younger ones while some say that it should be without any restrictions for youngers, while others it has to be realistic and also need to think about for their later years. While I understand people’s concerns about secure jobs, I still believe that having a favourable job is superior.

There are multiple reasons why people support secure places instead of job satisfaction. To comments with, If people choose a safe job without satisfaction, they will earn a certain amount of money as their salaries. When they have salaries, they will continue to feed their families and fill their dream as well. A report by the University of Gtu, for instance, suggested strongly there were closely 78,000 out of 90,000 employees in India had been selected secure positions in many workplaces regardless of working conditions and authorities because these companies provided hugely incomes. So, these types of evidence indicate that although not having satisfied at offices, factories and many more areas, people continue to have many positive developments.

People who are in favour of the former view have their own justification. Firstly, when citizens chose their suitable jobs according to their nature, they will continue to grow and do well. Apart from this, they will rapidly get higher salaries and promotions. Ultimately, companies make more profits. Since people love their working lives, their chances of having mental disorders are less which had been founded in research by google in 2019. Thus, having satisfaction in a job, people will become happier than ever, which benefits their health, family, close ones and for countries as well in many ways.

In conclusion, people are not happy with their lives at workplaces even when they had huge salaries jobs but still, it helps in many ways in from their parents to children. If they do what they want to do in terms of employment, they will not just earn money but they live their lives fullest. In my opinion, despite having a salary, people are not like their jobs, which is a reason why job selection need to be independent for younger generations regardless of thinking about futures is superior.