The expenditure on space programme to search for better life on other planet should be increased according to some people, while others consider wastage of public money as there are other serious issues to be addressed on earth. In my opinion, although, priority must be given to immediate problems, a portion of fund should be invested for future safety i.e.space exploration.

To begin with, searching for life on other space bodies could be challenging in worst case because of increasing risk to life on earth. The necessary resource such as water and air are completely exploiting,that puts us in the danger of extinction, If proper action is not taken on time. Moreover, it is crustal clear that this plant(Earth) is not a livable for the same amount of time we have enjoyed on the Earth. Thus, all the efforts to make human as multi-planatery species by government as well as private sectors such as-Tesla organisation is justificable.

However, there are serious issues on earth which need immediate attention than future problems. Take for an example of Global Warming, if not controlled the planet will sooner inhabilitate than we expected. besides, when a common man struggling for proper meal and potable water. It is not advisable to spend millions of taxpayers money. Poor country such as, Spain, spends half of their total GDP on space agencies overlooking the need of their people. Thus, budget for space exploration should be prioritized after carefully examination the economic status of the Nation.

In conclusion, life exploration on other planes will be beneficial if a country can afford it, but immediate problems should be given more priority. Overall, spending money on looking life on other planes is reasonable for developed countries compared to under-developed or developing nations.