Some prefer online courses to study and they think it is better. Others prefer classroom education. Discuss both views and share your opinion

Learning is part of life. Some people likes to learn online while others prefer traditional style of in person learning, For me , classroom style of education is the most efficient one. In this essay, I am going to discuss both the learning method.

First and foremost, online education is comfortable. This is because you can learn in your house with the flexibility of time. For example, there are lot of online recorded videos and you can listen to them whenever you have time and so you can do online class with tutor in the night also. It is very useful for someone with very busy schedule. Furthermore, it is cost effective also as no one has to pay any additional price for the real estate.so, because of the cost and flexibility many prefer online learning.

On the other hand, class room learning helps you to focus. This is because there is no other disturbance of your ambiance. For instance, you do not have internet or mike issues or any other obstacles because of which you may lose your concentration. On top of it, if you have any specific question then you can spend some more time with instructor after the call. For the someone who really wants to get the most benefit out of this process, classroom training is the best option.

In conclusion, learning is not bound to place and time but it depends on the situation people prefer different option. I have tried both the option and I have the most benefited with the classroom education as I can concentrate ore and that is why I choose the classroom learning.