Some say that the standard of behaviour among children has worsened and that this is their parents' fault; others say that schools are to blame.

These days, overall behaviour of people is going through a difficult phase. If, it is said that children are becoming victim of this change and have highly contributed towards making behaviour worse, than it won't be wrong. There is a mix opinion, as few people believe, parents to be main reason for this problem, while others believe schools are responsible for this problem. This essay, will discuss the effects of parents and school on children and who is responsible for these issues.

Nowadays, children are facing a fear of becoming highly aggressive and subsequently, becoming less accepting. Moreover, we have seen children facing issues and becoming socially ill. In this case, parents are thought to be highly responsible for this. As,children spend majority of their time at home and adapt to learn from their parents. In initial days of growth, children tend to learn from the behaviour of their parents. Moreover, it is important for parents to maintain a balance and cater their children's needs.

While on the other hand, there is an opinion amongst people, who believe school to be main culprit for the problem of rude behaviour. Whenever, a child starts to learn, he learns from his surroundings and how other students react, what sort of word and language is used by his circle. However, schools play an important role in building character of children. As, they act as a catalyst and a source of knowledge to differentiate between what's wrong and right.

In my opinion, both parents and school have their own set of responsibilities. They have to adapt and act accordingly. Moreover, a balance is needed to be maintained amongst using carrot and stick, in order to overcome the issue of behaviour worsening.