International language is taught to young children at the beginning of the primary class in some schools. In my point of view, learning foreign language would be beneficial for their future life.

To begin with, there are various advantages. Learning foreign language at the early period of primary school. Children have the capacity to gain all the knowledge they are taught at this stage because children brain is more sharp when they are young. for example, if children are taught international language such as English and Germany from their primary class. In addition, it would be easier to study in any part of county. where English and Germany language is accepted. They would not find more difficulties to study and live there for sudden years. Which might increase their confidence level staying out from own homeland. thus, learning foreign language is positive point for young children in primary school.

On other hand, there are few drawbacks for children to learn international language at an early age. Children are too small to learn many things. so, they might get difficulties to learn many words at a time. For instance, children have to learn their own language and their course books.which may get some problems because there are more than 8 text books in primary school.In contrast, If we added foreign language again then children might get more pressure. Which increase stress may be negative point.

In conclusion, it is beneficial for children to learn foreign language which would sharpen their future life. At the same time, teachers should properly guide the children in primary school. so,international language in primary school outweigh disadvantages.