The number of people believe that, it is the duity of teacher to give good and bad knowledge to school children in order to have proper manner. whereas, other thinks that, academic studies should be important at school. I have intention to discuss both side of argument.

On one hand, school is the place where children learn more things. It is the main responsibility of teachers to give them proper guidance so, that they will behave well in the school, society and at home. For example, teachers should teach the children from beginning of the school. Positive habits such as, giving respect to elders and love to juniors. Showing good manner infront of all people even if we do not know then well. Negative habits like, shouting in loud voice to elder, beating your little one’s and using bad word to people should be taught by teachers not to follow them. Therefore, it is the main important thing teachers should teach them right and wrong behavior.

On other side, it is very essential to have academic knowledge for children at school . The ideas they get from academic studies. Which will be benifical in future.in addition, the skills and techniques we get from teachers at school will help in our presentation and results in our academic results. For instance, if a child are taught various types of practical and theoretical studies from teachers by showing in viedo clips or by demonstration then,it would be easy to understand and they might not forget them. Thus,it is significant to have academic knowledge to have successful life in future.

In conclusion, teachers play vital role in children life to make them better person. In my opinion, both the Academic studies and good behaviors are needed for children to become successful person in their life.