Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students judge right and wrong and to behave well. Some say that teachers should only teach students about acacdemic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Right from ancient times, teachers are put on the highest postion. Main function's teachers gradually becomes topic people have different views. Some positively advocate that teachers play an essential role in teaching students about manners and etiquettes. Others, conversely, assert that academic knowledge should be attached special importance at school. I have intention to discuss both sides of the argument.

On the one hand, teacher is like raw potter who moulds the earthem vessels in whichever form he wants. A child's mind is like raw clay and much ready to be moulded in the shape it is guided to. A good teacher always feels accountable to develop his children's conscience. He has potential to become a friend, a philosopher and guide for students. Therefore, he has to act as role of model. Actions he does and words he says will inflence children's mind because they always try to itimitate everything he does. For this reason, teachers can show students many good habits in their life when they are still five-year-old children. To be specific, after a day at school, children are incrcreasingly aware of washing hands before and after meals. From this perpective, they play a much greater part than academicians.

On the other hand, it is beyond doubt that the success of students depends on tue held of teachers. It is suggested thay school spend more time tutoring knowledge for students than other activities. In addition, the more competitions between students are organized, the more time it takes them to widen acacdemic knowledge because their parents strongly believe that if they don't learn much, they will be uncapable of catching up with their friends. As a result, educators are thought to be extremely indispensable for providing knowledge.

To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that teachers are crucial in term of education. From my point of view, teachers or educators should combine teaching and educating in the classroom. It is because students don't only want to better in learning subjects but in behaviouring to other people as well. You can imagine that if someone is clever in making nuclear without having a good attitude, they will soon use nuclear to destroy other countries. In consequence, we have to remember that " study manners first and then read and write"