Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue??

Global warming is considered to be a problematic issues we have to deal with. Everyone should team up to work to solve this problem.

There are two main factors contributing to this phenomenon. The first reason is carbon dioxide which is released from burning fossil fuels. This kind of gas damages the ozone layer. The next cause is coming from cars and factories exhausted smoking will be gradually increase in the future because people find it far more convenient to use private means of transport. Finally, carbon dioxide and exhausted smoking will remain in the atmosphere. Therefore, both governments and individuals are responsible for finding out solutions to this phenomenon immendiately.

First and foremost, governments should reduce our dependence on fossil fuels and promote alternatives. It means scientists must work harder to find out alternative energy in the future. Next, factory is one of the main factors, so governments encourage them to use biodiessed, friendly - environment product so as to decrease CO2 emissions. Last but not least, individuals are advised to contribute to reduce global warming. It means that they should change their lifestyle by using public means of transport instead of private cars to decrease the amount of carbon dioxide. Furthermore, they can also replace fossil fuels by alternative sources such as solar energy, wind energy, etc.

To conclude, all of us have to be responsible for finding out solutions to this probem.