Nowadays, some universities offer graduate students skills that assist them to find employment but some people believe that the main function of university should be to access knowledge for its sake. What's your opinion??

As university education is the final stage before students start a career, many people strongly assert that the only function of acadekic education is the preparation's employment for graduates. Others, however, think that they should concentrate on training their majors in depth with being made to ignore studies by extra-outdoor activities in universities. This essay wil discuss both sides of the argument.

On the one hand, pratical experience is one of the major elements companies need. First and foremost, universities have tendency to send their students to factories, hospitals or supermarkets to train before graduation. After all, they both get practical experience, even ideas about their work and understand the working conditions. Fortunately, after being a trainee, if you have a good performance, you can have chances of being directly recruited into that company.

On the other hand, intellectual comprehension is first thing we have to study. Undeniably, students must be deeply knowledgeable about their majors, so they are able to put it into practice. Furthermore, it is beyond doubt that most of jpbs require effectiveness, so, appearently, big companies would prefer employ a person well equiped with all necessary knowledge related to several positions.

Personally, conceptual knowledge as well as vacational skills are actually important for its own aim.

In conclusion, if all universities are providing their students with knowledge and skills which are absolutely crucial for their employment, there are more talented students attending academic schools to better our society.