It is widely accepted that people who have post-school qualifications earn a higher salary than those loss educated do. University students should, therefore, pay all the full cost incurred over the course of obtaining a college education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, having a university certificate means that you have to study hard to pass both entrance and final examinations, so they deserve to receive better income than those who don't have lower education levels. From my point of view, I have strong views toward this opinion. I, however, strongly oppose to recommedation that students obviously have responsibility for 100 percents of tuition fees in universities or colleges because of several reasons.

There are two main reasons explain why graduates should have higher salary than those stopping learning early. First and foremost, students have to invest a lot of time into getting good qualifications. It is an expensive opportunity to take part in courses and accomplish all tasks, so they have run down business earlier than usual. Undeniably, it is actually difficult to well complete both extra-job and studying in university. Next, spending four years studying in universities means that they are trained in their major profession in depth. Then, they can make contributions to promoting the development in their field. It is not incomprehensible that they can get higher salary due to efforts they've made.

From a negative perpective, there is a fact that everyone isn't totally able to pay full cost for courses in universities. Universities should give awards for people who made efforts to reach the flying colors. Specifically, in case students have good performances, goverments and universities ought to support them with schoolarships. In the other words, the talented schoolars coming from poor families are difficultly capable of showing their potentials without schoolarships. I do trust that creating chances for the talented means gaining a brighter future from young generations.

To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that the talented students coming poor families shouldn't be prevented from contributing to national development by economic burden. In consequence, I strongly have belief in the fact that society should be partly responsible for students' chances to develop their talent and try to have significant results during the period they study in university. Their efforts deserve an exellent qualification and better income.