Some think that 21st century is providing opportunities for us to make some positive changes. To what extent do you agree or disagree? And what kind of changes will be provided?

Form the begining of twenty first century there were a lot of changes. Some think that these changes provides opportunities for us to make possitive impact to the society or even to the

world, where as others think those changes gives more negative impacts. I think those opportunities provides more possitive changes as long as we used those correctly.

Firstly, the technological advancements in 21st century has improved the medical sector. By using new findings and improvements, new equipment and new methods can be introduced to diagnose illnesses of human beings, which will improve the life expectancy. I think this is one of a biggest possitive change that can be done with opportunities.

Secondly, people can make possitive changes to the transportation sector. With new findings more sophisticated vehicles which provides more safety to its passengers can be introduced. Also, use of solar energy for electric vehicles will reduce the usage of fosile fuel, hence, the air polution can be minimized. A one good example is that, Tesla is manufacturing electric vehicles and home charging systems. Tesla has invented a roofing solution, where it is built with solar panels. So, the people who has electric cars can have their own electric generators, not only to charge their cars, but also, to use the same generated power for house hold.

Finally, the internet and information availability help people to grab more knowledge and know about current affairs. There are two sides, when consider the availability of information. The bad side of it is, that the people's privacy. People should learn to use social media wisely. However, students can make use of the internet for possitive things, such as for their studies or school projects.

In my opinion, 21st century provides us more opportunities to make possitive changes. Nevertheless, we should use those opportunities wisely, otherwise there can be negative impacts as well.