space travel have negative or positive effects?

In the threshold of the new era, outer space traveling industry has been booming more than ever. In this regard, whether the advantages of this kind of tourism outweigh the disadvantages ones is a controversial issue. While many people believe that this is a step forward to the future, I however, stand for the opposite idea.

It is irrefutable that the cost required for the cutting edge technology to build a rocket, not to mention about the fuel or other equipment, is really expensive. Accordingly, if there is any trouble during the flight or even before it launch, an enormous amount of money would definitely be a waste. Furthermore, instead of investing such a huge amount of money into a not affordable means of transport for every nation, it would be more wisely if this money is used to develop the education and environment situation of poorer area. To illustrate, Vietnam is a developing country, therefore, it would not be suitable if the Vietnamese try to spend in this area due to the fact that there are many troubles they have to face with in their homeland.

More to the point, the astronaut could have to face with an array of risk as well as health-related problems when they are floating in a non-pressure environment. The Apollo 13, which a part of it exploded right after it landed on the moon, is a great example because even a professional company like NASA had mistakes. It would take a normal person months of training to improve their health and learn how to deal with the problems so that they could secure their lives. As a natural sequel, not only space travel had safety matters but also time consuming.

In conclusion, I believe that every space ship must be carefully checked before it launch by the government. By doing so, we can make sure that the risk would be minimized.