Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. How far do you agree with this statement?

Recently, technology has become a major reason for facilitating most aspects of daily life, including using the Internet for study. However, most people believe that there are negative effects and should reduce reliance on it in the study. From my point of view, I believe that education became easier with the internet for students. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

Firstly, Internet has become a quick way to accomplish academic tasks. It is obvious that, through the Internet, research is accomplished faster through practical research sites that contain a large number of approved scientific papers. Also, the ideal example of this is the translation sites have the translator getting the work done in the least possible time and become a means of exchanging information in different languages.

Secondly, the internet will give a variety of knowledge resources. For instance, if there is a complicated mathematics equation you will have the opportunity to earn different explanations from many other resources. Another point to consider is that the Internet will encourage your mind's abilities to create new ways of learning because you have access to different sources.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that students must increase their interaction with the Internet for several important reasons, such as the speed of achievement and the multiplicity of sources of knowledge.