Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal of more money than people in other profession. Some people think that this is fully justified while others think that it is unfair.

Discuss both views and give opinion.

Successful sports celebrities acquire enormous rewards as compare to other fields. Therefore, some individuals believe that earning name and fame, luxurious lifestyle is the essential part of sport professional. However other argue that other important profession are also imperative for human beings. This essay will discuss both views before formulating the opinion.

Perhaps the most valid reason for earning of sports persons is representing the country in games events, which are organised globally. As the all sports individuals participate in sports events and do work hard to acquire adequate position, thus, after successful achievement of reward then it become the honour of particular country. Consequently, the players earn name and fame, financial support and popularity from government. For instance, after wining gold medal in world championship of wrestling the wrestler abc got numbers of rewards and popularity from his country.

On the other hand, opponents who are the favour of other profession equality as sports say that other important fields such as health care, teaching, science and defence are essential for society. Moreover, these fields has significance role to intensify basic infrastructure of human beings, so these professions should have opportunity to explore more economic growth. Additionally, the health care profession is very necessary for mankind; hence, if the more chance will be available in this field then probably the new comers will give prior to choose this type of professions.

To sum up, although, the sports persons are being treated as prior base because their representing of nations in sports events. However, some other fields such as health, science, learning and defence are also essential for human beings. In my views, the chances of acquiring financial aspects should be approachable for all professions because it these are very beneficial for society.