To sum up, parents should send their children to school for the formal education rather than to learn at home. Although schools may not satsify some talented students' needs.

HEMA is the most famous ready food supermarket in China. Many office employees love to order the ready food from their mobile phones and pick them up after long working days. It seems there are many benefits, and the following essay will discuss this trend.

Firstly, the ready food has provided various choices to people which have no time to cook for themselves due to the high pressure competition society. The heavy workload has forced employees away from their kitchens. Since over time working style becomes regular, so cooking at home becomes rare, and they do not have time for shopping and select their favor food materials to enjoy a homemade dinner. Therefore, the eat ready food has provided an efficient and multiple solution to those busy working families.

Secondly, the ready food offer an affordable price for many low income families due to the massive production. Nowadays, the organic food has become the healthy standard to those middle and upon classes. It seems to be no option for the hard-up families, and the hygiene and affordable food was become their targets. Therefore, Food factories start to aim on the potential customers through a large amount ready food supplying.

Nevertheless, eating to much ready food may jeopardize people's health since their packing conditions. Because the ready food has to be stored for a longer term for transportation and selling period, so the chemical substances could be used to keep them in a ready status. To intake those extra elements over the advice standard may lead to a serious consequence, such as cancer.

To sum up, the ready food has provided an efficient and affordable food supply solution to those people who have no time to cook at home. Also, it has benefit the families which may have financial problems. Although it may harm people's health.