There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company. Some believe that money is the main reason.Do you agree or disagree?

Money is the only reason for motivating and encouraging an employee at workplace. This essay totally disagrees with this idea because there are other factors that includes comfortable environment and benefits should be provided by employer.

In the twenty century, people’s mindsets are changing time to time. They prefer working culture of office should be more relax and enjoyable. This leads to make happy, by spending time like a family in office hours.For example, Novartis is a Multinational Pharmaceutical Company which is known to be best place for employees. They mainly focus on their working environment. They ensure that unethical behaviour should not be between employee. They have made the policy of whistle blowing by ensuring with strict compliance. Their’s decisions are unbiased with zero tolerance policy.

More over, there are other benefits which are merely on job now a days. Employee who is working in company, his focus is to fulfill basic necessities. The foremost includes the house, which is need for every single person. By getting house loan facility from employer’s, they can think and build their home. For Example, In Pakistan most of the people consider to work in bank. Because bank provides house loan facilities to their employees with low amount of interest. Staff takes loan from bank according to their salary's’ entitlement and revert it. Although people get low salaries but they choose this job so that they will avail this facility. Other wise purchasing a house in today’s for a man, it is an arduous task.

In conclusion, Company’s environmental factors and other benefits in term of providing house loan facility to their employees. I therefore believe that employers consider these reasons for motivation and working long on same organization.