There are some violent cartoon characters on TV such as mickey mouse which bring a negative influence on children. Do you agree or disagree? What types of TV Programs are suitable for children?

In the salad days of millennium, after the invention of cell phone and tv, a mania for cartoons, like Mickey mouse, avenger, and Spiderman has been increasing among the adolescent children, and it is very known figuratively, that, this kind of aggressive, negative and futile programs left a negative impact on an innocent kid.

To commence with, The UN, united nations, has made methodical research on toddlers, preschoolers and teenagers, to identify the psychological effect of cartoons and, shockingly they find out it made perilous effect, like desensitization. Interestingly, they find out children who watch violent shows more than 2 hours become tolerant to the terrifying event like murder, as he watches it every day visually on tv programs, due to left cortex immunization to the particular feeling, compassion for other human beings.

In addition, Researches also believe and prove that violent tv/mobile programs make children: aggressive because they are trying to mimic the character they admire, love and watch regularly; Addicted because of the immunity towards the Endorphin, which is responsible for addiction, as it released frequently by continuously watching tv series; lazy, as they do not have to do anything to get Dopamine which chemical is responsible for the influence to any activity.

Anyhow, the remedy is simple for this ailment, a neutral, compassionate, and knowledgeable tv program, as it is obvious that, make children away from the tv is not the solution. So, we have to choose alternate shows, like: discovery channel, which will increase the knowledge about science; National geography, which have an excellent program related to earth geography; Panchatantra and other knowledgeable stories, what increase wisdom.

To concise, I believe that parents and government both have to take charge of this situation. To sabotage it, parents have to minutely observe and guide children what to watch and what not to and the government has to ban the programs that are not advised for children.