These days, many people are interested in buying organic food even though it is often more expensive than conventionally produced food.

What are some reasons that people prefer organic food?

Do you think it is important to buy organic food despite the higher price?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, buying organic food is becoming increasingly popular among many people despite its higher cost than conventionally produced aliment, which is produced using chemicals. There are several reasons, which are responsible for this recent change, for instance, an increase in spreadable diseases, and natural food awareness among them. However, I believe that it is important to buy organic eatable items despite the higher price because it is a natural source of energy, and it contain many vital nutrition and essential ingredients, which are important for keeping our health in a good state.

To begin with, there are many reasons for the popularity of organic food among people. Firstly, dietary awareness has been raised by government bodies to keep them fit and healthy. For example, many advertisements have been published by the government in public places about eating habits and diet selection in the last few years. Secondly, it has been noticed that the number of diseases has increased for a few years. The main reason behind these is, consuming fruits with chemicals used to grow it.

Due to extra production expenses, the prices of natural eatable items are a little higher than the traditionally produced food. In my opinion, we should consume more and more naturally grown vegetables and avoid using conventionally grown things. Natural food aliment contain many nutrients and essential ingredients. These minerals play a pivotal role in people for the proper functioning of a human body. Most importantly, these pure foods are chemical-free and without pesticides, which harms our body. There are many ways to grow organic foods such as naturally grown items, using traditional procedure, and by following scientific ways. These advanced ways to grow fruits and vegetables could help us in improving our health.

To sum up, there are many reasons behind the popularity of natural food among people, for instance, awareness by the health department, and an increase in illness. Because of these facts, they are more attracted to organic fruits and vegetables. It becomes important for all to keep ourselves fit and healthy. To keep healthy and fit, they prefer to spend more money on green and fresh vegetables.