Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic.

What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

In today's stress oriented world, it is important to have stress relief after certain tenure to cope up with the society we live in. As per research, travelling is one of the best stress buster. Now a days daily routine life is quite hectic and boring, which is why people have started travelling to extreme places in extreme conditions during vacation to rejuvenate.

Just like other aspects of life, travelling to extreme places also have pros and cons. to begin with the advantages, the most beneficial fact is in environment's perspective, people travelling to remote locations, where there is no density of population available, are making them aware about environment and how we can save it. Such places also gives an adrenaline rush which every adventure seeker tourist is looking for. This also helps culture of different places to interact and share their experience.

Every coin has two faces, comes with pros are cons. First of all travelling to places like antarctic or forest of Arizona can be expensive from tourist point of view. Also there is a high probability of human contaminating the natural habitat. To visit such places tourist also has to prepare for extreme cases, he might undergo some training before he pays his visit. For instance few traveler attends mountain hiking sessions before trek to Himalaya or they attend diving sessions prior dive into deep blue sea.

The world is changing and so are the tourist spots. People will always tend to find new places to visit. They want to explore each and every corner of the world, no matter how tough the roads to destination are or how tiring the journey is.