Due to the advanced in communicating patern and also change in transportation method people have a option to choose a place for working and living. there are several pros of this change then cons.

Firstly, an individual can decide a good place where they can can go and work as per their convinence. Moreover commuting from one place to another have also become easy due to growing number of vehicles and also because of improved in public transport. For instance: if an individual is living in country side and get a better job in city he can easily accept it and can go daily.

Secondly , getting a better life and good pay also take a person to different place or a country away from home . moreover this opportunity of living a pose life is possible as we have lots of communicating gadgets available . For ex. if a persons lives in canada away from home town can easily communicate with their family member through video call, skype and gives a feeling of having a talk face to face.

howeever , their are also some demerits of living away and working . sometimes a person are very much attached to near and dear ones that he get a home sickness and need to live job or a place where he is living . beside this , living expenses also make it difficult to cope with such a siatution.

To encapsulate, even though advanced in technologic developnment has gien better option for an individual to live a suitable life and work on our pace their are certian critiria which stops a persn to follow it.