With the passage of time; experience and perfection come along. Older employees working in the same vertical from a long time certainly have more experience as compared to new employees. My conscious forces me to think about advantages which involves dynamic experience and personal clientele.

To begin with, one of the most evident advantages of working both the generations altogether is a more dynamic experience older employees have in the industry. Modern life presents us with an overwhelming number of qualities which can be seen mostly in younger generations such as smartness and fast learning. Whereas employees working in a particular vertical become expertise and can guide the juniors colleagues much better. For instance, younger employees with high energy and smart mind can attract more clients but when it comes to the technicality of a product always need the help of an experienced person. Also, there are many areas where experience matters with smartness and credibility such as politics. Mr Narendra Modi is a perfect example of this.

Alongside, the influence of the greater experience, personal clientele cannot be belittled. It has been seen that young employee especially the new joining finds challenging in forming personal relationships with the customer, while experienced people have their own clientele who usually refer them to other customers. To exemplify, the experienced person has already proven the service to many customers and can get the leads from enormous sources, whereas newly joined employee always try to find the leads through untrusted resources. So without proper guidance from older generations younger would not be able to reach the desired destination.

Put comprehensively, as a matter of front facing and leading the young esteem is the key where customer relationship and guidance of an experienced person is essential.