Tourism is becoming increasingly important as a source of revenue to many countries but its disadvantages cannot be overlooked. What are some of the problems of tourism?

tourism plays a crucial role to boom up the economy of a country and the touristy is the best source of income for those who are facing the problem of unemployment.there are many disadvantages of tourism which is not to negleted.here,i shed some lights on my point of view.

over this new millennium, touring is enhance day by day from the western nation.when they arrive for tour to such a particular country and he or she can not able to speak the particular language which make the communication gap between touristic or a tour guide.Many youngsters get impress to see western people personality and they started to follow western culture and day-to-day forgetting their own.

We cannot over look the advantages of tourism.there are huge advantages mass is running their business with the extraordinary flow.many people spend their households expenditure in smooth flow to do this job.they also get the extraordinary knowledge and develop their own interaction skill with foreign people and knowing the culture of their country.

Hammering the last nails of this topic.reflecting the advantages more than disadvantages .it is true that plethora of people living there life unconditionally and make their dream to do this job and get golden opportunity to meet their goal.