Tourism is an ever growing industry. What benefits do you think tourism bring to individual and society

Due to the globalisation, everyone can easily travel from one country to other nation. Due to this reason, tourism is augmented day by day. It gives a lot of benefits individual and society, which I can portray in the subsequent segments.

Further more, the tourist are come from other nations, they do not know how to go there. So, they can book the taxi and private cars for going other places. In that's way, they give employment to those person, who are unemployed and give the opportunity to earn bread and butter. For example, tourist arrange the taxi and going some places, and the owner of convince bring good profits and its aftermath are good.

In conclusion, everyone has their own views I don't deny any of them. But, I cogitate, due to lack of education many people are unemployed in my country. Is the Tourister visit there, so the alter there the financial condition of peoples and they havoc employment