Traffic and accommodation problems are increasing and the government should encourage businesses to move from cities to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

traffic congestion and housing problems are increasing rapidly and the government should encourage businesses to relocate from urban areas to the countryside. this essay will discuss the pros and cons of this and why moving commercial ventures to rural areas has more benefits than drawbacks.

Admittedly, there are several advantages of relocating businesses into rural areas. this move will help in the development of backward regions. When the commercial setup is done in any area, it helps in other facilities as well, such as wider roads, more facilities, and improved living standards for locals. Moreover, housing is larger and cheaper in small towns. For instance, a small apartment in London is 3 times costlier than a villa in an Ipswich. Furthermore, companies can have more space at the same price in a small town.

On the other hand, there are several downsides associated with it. moving commercial areas to the countryside will increase pollution and a decline in the scenic beauty of small towns. As it is a well-known fact that industrialization increase air pollution, water pollution, and noise pollution, due to continuous construction, increased the population. For instance, Bangalore is known as a Silicon Vally of India, due to heavy industrialization in this city it a natural reservoir of water has declined and people struggle daily for drinking water.

To conclude, due to increased traffic and residential issues, the administration should persuade companies to move to the outskirts of the city. Although, it will help in the development of underdeveloped areas, whereas, increased pollution seems to be the biggest drawback. Disadvantages outweigh the advantages, and with proper planning and infrastructure, this aim can be achieved successfully.