Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, big cities suffer from Traffic and housing issues. Some people believe that putting industrial factories and business companies outside big cities will be tackle these problems; I am of the belief of that. In this essay, my point of view will be demonstrated before reaching a conclusion.

To begin with, transportation crowding effects on people life. Not only does it affect member’s time but also it put more load in their life. In other words, travelling every day from home to work cause traffic problem in cities; most of the employments move at the same time to go to their work. Therefore, moving Factories and company outside on the countryside it will help to reduce the traffic issue; the traffic flow will be on outside roads not inside towns' roads. This can be witnessed in Jeddah where governments remove all companies from center city to Industrial areas, the traffic problem solved by 75%.Hence, and putting factories outside towns will solve the traffic issue.

In addition to that, in the modern era, finding house at big towns has become a big problem. As an illustration, in big cities it is a difficult to find convenient home due to the population. Moreover, It is quite pricey. Therefore, if governments transfer companies to areas outside the towns, it may solve this issue; help working people to save money and time. In 2017, an article by the Economist recommended that housing should be available in industrial areas for all staffs to reduce time and money in addition to traffic issues.

In conclusion, I would like to restate my opinion that I agree with transfer industrial areas outside the cities In order to solve these issues. It is recommended that businessmen and governments should work together to tackle these issues to raise community standards.