Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female study in every subject. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, most of the universities are trying to maintain equal strength of male and female students in all courses. One can anticipate that in the very near future this can be accomplished. I totally agree with the above point.

The following grounds, in line with my perception and understanding, mainly account for the feelings. Regardless of male or female, everyone would be having ambitions or goals to reach to the ace position in their lives. None of us have the rights to show gender discrimination. So there is no point that only men have to get all the benefits. To exemplify, one can take a good message from the movie called "Dungal".

Undeniably, female gender should also be encouraged. Consequently, we could see many successful women in this world. For instance, if we consider the life of Indira Nooyi, In spite of facing many obstacles, now she is tops highest paying women CEO in the world. Nevertheless, it has been already proved that women have more manageable skills when compared to men. If we encourage them and provide equal rights as men then undoubtedly we can many miracles in the future.

To sum up, both the genders should be given equal opportunities not only in studies but also in every aspect. Personally, I feel that the government should pass a rule that women should be given fifty percent seats reserved.