The use of social media, such as Facebook and Twitter, is replacing face-to-face contact with many people. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

people think that if a country is already rich, further economic development will not result in its citizens being any happier. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

economic development plays an pivotal role in countries growth. As today's world is divided in two fold, developed one and developing one, and at former nations the growth at its peek. Nowadays, a question has been raised by our social thinkers that now these nations have to work towards other important obligation instead of economic growth, such as social security and mental harmony. In this essay, I intend to elucidate the above mentioned phenomena and partially agree with the notion, that personal happiness is relavant with economic prosperity.

To begin with, Money does not bring happiness into the society. By fullfilling the just basic needs, it emerge a competetion in between neighbours and to earn more.In today's workaholic culture people are today chasing towards work and live a solely life, with no social intereaction. And this delve a growing prospects about to live people a happier life, instead of materialist life. And devloped government now has various schemes such as at workpalce limiting the number of hours or days , so that more quality time is being spend by the countries citizen with family. For instance, as per rencent news In Finaland, the government is planning to work for 4 work days, and 3 weekdays. To provide work satisfaction and mental peice. Secondly, by investing towards social security schemes, such as medical needs, education and forming community group, the govenement can bring social harmony. Thus, creating a happy country with happy citizens.

The aforementioned points has its own importance, on the contrary the antagonist, has raised their concern that economic activity are important and to move inline with our peer countries, otherwise the growth may be affected. However, instead of moving a pace with quantitaive approach, the phased qualitative approach has to be implemented, so that both prespects should be meant.

In conclusion, it can be reiterated that the citizens are an important assets of a country and by reaching certain levels at economic growth, the society and happy prosper needs to be fullfilled.