Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children.4:07 PM 3/25/2020

Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

A portion of populace vocalize that the constant usage of computers by children have more detrimental consequences than positive. Even though there are negative impacts of utilizing the computer in the formative age, still i cogitate that assets associated with this superseded the adverse impacts as it turns the young ones into a techno-savvy and enhance the abstract thinking.

Since the children have unique curiosity to grab more knowledge about things which allures them , thus the usage of computer in initial age make them tech friendly. Gradually , they start exploring more about computers which pave the path of luminous career in the field of computer and technology. Also it is biased to over look the example of Mark Zuckerburg who started using computer in initial age and later on , he discovered one of most successful social interaction apps in his teenage. Hence, in the modern high tech era who children who have strong bondings with technology are always valued more than technophobic.

To continue, computers intensify the pleasure of academic curriculum and proliferate the cognitive power of young people. With the help of computer the teenagers are get acquainted with the treasure of knowledge and uplift their horizon of knowledge. To exemplify, as per the survey conducted in the gone calendar year by 'The New York Times' which depicted that the IQ of students who were more inclined with computer were much more than ordinary pupils. Therefore, the habit of using computer is accountable for holistic progress of children.

In conclusion, although computer have some negative repercussions, it escalates the bar of logical thinking among teens and build them

competent in using several technologies.