Wealth does not necessarilty guarantee happiness.

To what extent do you agree with this statement ??

some people argue that money can buy happiness. Despite the luxuries and wealthy people are not always carefree .I, however, believe two main areas where even money cannot help to curb the problem.

Firstly, it is been said “health is wealth”, meaning an individual owning huge property and plethora luxuries but he is not blessed with health or suffering from some disease then money benefits no one. While I concede that wealth can help anybody to take better treatment and hospitality, the problem is that certain diseases even do not have the cure and some patients may have exceptional severe sickness such as AIDS, cancer at last stage and so on. A good illustration of this is Steve Jobs, owner of Apple Inc. , died at 56 due to pancreatic cancer in spite of having the net worth of $10.2 billion. Thus, it is clear money cannot always heal illness.

Secondly, talent is another area of concern. Many supporters of bribery and black money claim that they can take fake certificates and degrees. however, I would argue that such educational qualification is useless if people do not have depth knowledge or to apply them in the real world. In fact, it is widely noticed people become doctor or lawyer with bribery and they deteriorate life of other citizens as they do not have desire mastery. To exemplify, In Delhi, 30% of cases of serious patients were reported due to the fallacious treatment done by doctors.

In short, not only wealth cannot restore serious disease, but also it cannot impart skills to become a successful person. Therefore, although I acknowledge that money makes life comfortable, I disagree that it can assure people to live joyously.